Playlist vom 03.06.2019

Zusammengestellt von Sebastian und Raphael:

Conchita Wurst – Hit Me
Tom Odell, Kat Krazy – If You Wanna Love Somebody – Remix
The Dø – Despair, Hangover & Ecstasy
Shelter Point – Cut Me Loose
Luppi – What’s Love Got To Do With It
Merk & Kremont, Ady Suleiman, Burak Yeter – Sad Story (Out of Luck) – Remix
Yeah But No – The Way We Chose

Niki Reiser – Los, Wixen
Leoniden – Sisters
Deepend, Janieck – To Rome
Klangkarussell – Good To Go
Gesaffelstein, Pharrell Williams – Blast Off
Benjamin Ingrosso – All Night Long (All Night)
Flunk – Blue Monday
Bear’s Den – Fuel On The Fire
DCCM – Teardrop

Playlist vom 18.02.2019

Zusammengestellt von Raphael Fritz

Fischerspooner – Have Fun Tonight
BTS (feat. Desiigner) – MIC Drop [Steve Aoki Remix]
Childish Gambino – This Is America
Lil Peep (w/ ILoveMakonnen & Fall Out Boy) – I’ve Been Waiting
Roosevelt – Fever
Hell Yes – Climax
Monolink – Sirens
Hurts – Ready to Go

Panic! At The Disco – High Hopes – [Don Diablo Remix]
The Disco Boys – To Be Loved – [Extended Version]
Sia – Thunderclouds
Highasakite – Golden Ticket
Gaullin – Moonlight
The Blaze – Runaway
Leoniden – 1990
Anna Of The North – Oslo

Playlist vom 28.01.2019

Zusammengestellt von Chris und Jo

Louis Armstrong – Don’t Forget to Mess Around
New Order – Recoil
Beck – Sissyneck
Styx – Too Much Time on My Hands
Mickey 3D – Paris t-es belle
The Ting Tings – That’s Not My Name
Underworld – Boy, Boy, Boy

Playlist vom 26.11.2018

„Good Intentions“ – Bernhoft
„Das Telefon sagt Du“ – Andreas Dorau
„Everybody Wants to Rule the World“ – Tears for Fears
„Miss You Much“ – Janet Jackson
„Rhythym Inside“ – Loic Nottet
„Rubberband Girl“ – Kate Bush
„L´homme qui prenait sa femme pour une plante“ – Mickey 3D