Playlist vom 04.02.2019

Zusammengestellt von Sarah und Daniel:

BØRNS, Lana Del Rey – God Save Our Young Blood (with Lana Del Rey)
The 1975 – It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)
Ariana Grande – thank u, next
Lorde – Perfect Places
Lady Gaga – Born This Way
Charli XCX, Troye Sivan – 1999
Hayley Kiyoko, Kehlani – What I Need (feat. Kehlani)
Nicki Minaj – Chun-Li

Calvin Harris, Frank Ocean, Migos – Slide (feat. Frank Ocean & Migos)
Sabrina Carpenter – Sue Me
Kevin Abstract – Miserable America
Lauv, Troye Sivan – i’m so tired…
Easy Life – Nightmares
King Princess – Pussy Is God
Janelle Monáe – Make Me Feel
Loredana – Sonnenbrille
The Carters – APESHIT

Playlist vom 14.01.2019

Zusammengestellt von Lars:

Avicii, Sandro Cavazza – Without You (feat. Sandro Cavazza)
Shawn Mendes – In My Blood
Frida Gold – Langsam
LVNDSCAPE, Cathrine Lassen – Dive With Me (feat. Cathrine Lassen)
Dean Lewis – Be Alright
John Christian – The Sign
Troye Sivan, Ariana Grande – Dance To This (feat. Ariana Grande)
Dave Darell, Chorus Pokus – Waiting for Tonight
Atlas Genius – Stockholm

Sean Finn, Lotus, Sister Sledge – Lost in Music
L’Tric – 1994 – Instrumental
The Goo Goo Dolls – Iris
Smith & Thell, Swedish Jam Factory – Forgive Me Friend
VIZE – Glad You Came – Extended Mix
Dante Thomas – Damage Is Done
Lika Morgan, Andrey Keyton – Lady Marmelade – Andrey Keyton Remix Edit
Alok, Bruno Martini, Zeeba – Hear Me Now
Coldplay – The Scientist – Live In Buenos Aires

Playlist vom 07.01.2019

Zusammengestellt von Lars:

Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper – Shallow
Shawn Mendes, teddy<3 – Under Pressure
High Dive Heart – Misfit
The Wild Feathers – Help Me Out
Michael Schulte – Never Let You Down
Michael Schulte – You Let Me Walk Alone
Andreas Dorau – Das Telefon sagt Du – Deep Thought Mix
Panic! At The Disco – High Hopes
Eat More Cake, Offset – Memories (Offset Remix) – Radio Edit

Imagine Dragons – Bad Liar
Nhyx – Amnésie
Felix Jaehn, R. City, Bori, Adam Trigger, Siks – Jennie (feat. R. City, Bori) – Adam Trigger, Siks Remix / Extended Version
Alan Walker, Sophia Somajo – Diamond Heart
Marshmello, Bastille – Happier
Kerstin Ott – Nur einmal noch
Sebastian Walldén – Everything
The Screenshots – Google Maps
Albrecht Schrader, The Düsseldorf Düsterboys – Marijke Amado

Playlist vom 12.11.2018

Zusammengestellt von Lars:

Josh. – Cordula Grün
The Wild Feathers – Help Me Out
Fake Pictures – Two Princes – Radio Mix
Verona – Endless Day – Radio Edit
Clean Bandit, Demi Lovato, Ofenbach – Solo (feat. Demi Lovato) – Ofenbach Remix
Lucas Estrada – Hold On Me
Mikolas Josef – Me Gusta
Martin Garrix, Khalid, Silque – Ocean (feat. Khalid) – Silque Remix
Loïc Nottet – Go To Sleep

Queen – Radio Ga Ga – Live At Wembley Stadium / July 1986
David Guetta, Sia – Flames – Extended
Kai Torres, Oliver Flohr – Wanderer – Melokind Remix
CamelPhat – No One Hears You
Depeche Mode – Precious – Live
Eleonora – I Follow You
Ava Max – Sweet but Psycho
Albin Nordh – Dreams Away
Mike Candys, Jack Holiday – The Riddle Anthem Rework