Playlist vom 13.07.2020

Ennio Morricone – The Ecstasy Of Gold
The Ataris – The Boys of Summer
Leif Garrett – I was made for dancin‘
Prince – Let’s pretend we’re married
G-Eazy – Stan by me
Jimmy Somerville – Dare to love
Travis – A Ghost
Coldplay – Brothers and Sisters
Purple Disco Machine – Hypnotized

Southside Rockers – Street Dance
The Underdog Project – Summer Jam
Thomas Azier – Fred from Desire
Judie Tzuke – Heaven can wait
Edie Brickell – What I am
Yello – The Race