Playlist vom 18.06.2018

Chromeo – Don’t sleep
Burak Yeter – Crash
Ben L’oncle Soul – Seven Nation Army
K’s Choice – I’m so excited
Young the Giant – Simplify
Cubic Nomad – No Angel
Beady Belle – Last drop of blood

Brandon Flowers – I can change
Bronski Beat – Smalltown Boy (Arnaud Rebotini Remix)
Thomas Dolby – Urges
Jimmy Lacoste – Future Bae
Thievery Corporation – La Force de Melodie
Manic Street Preachers – Umbrella
Talk Talk – Talk Talk
The The – Uncertain Smile