Playlist vom 23.04.2018

Avicii – Wake Me Up – Radio Edit
Fellini Félin – Come to the Fore
The Wombats – Turn
ELI – Change Your Mind
Matija – Song for Celine
Basic Tape, Huntar – Cool (feat. Huntar)
Benjamin Ingrosso – Dance You Off
Troye Sivan – YOUTH
Gryffin, Katie Pearlman – Nobody Compares To You

WALLA – 101
Oliver Koletzki – Spiritual but Not Religious
Galantis, ROZES – Girls On Boys
LCAW, Sophie Hintze – Staring at the Sun
Falco, Mousse T. – Der Kommissar – Mousse T. Remix
Donna Summer – I Don’t Wanna Get Hurt
The Postal Service – Such Great Heights
Coldplay – The Scientist
Stella Starlight Trio – Tainted Love
George Ezra – Cassy O‘
Calum Scott, Toby Green – Dancing On My Own – Toby Green Remix